Leadership

 Board of Trustees

Randy Boyd


Joan Cronan


Cindi DeBusk


Phillip Fulmer


Doug Haaland


Eric Hamilton


James A. Haslam II


Tony Holin


Ronda Landsman


Amy Miles


Ellen ``Sis`` Mitchell


Bill Myers, Jr.


Warren Payne


Rich Ray


Dr. Bob Rider


Wes Stowers


Linda Vaughn


Emmet P. ``Buck`` Vaughn


Tim Williams

Chair - Board of Trustees


Brenda Wood


 Board of Directors

Angelique Adams


Jim Alexander


Steve Arnett


Josh Birdwell


Brian DeBusk


John Dempster


Paul Feiden


Joe Fielden, Jr.


Mack Gentry


Jeff Hagood


Michelle Hardin

Chair - Board of Directors


Jacqueline Holdbrooks

Vice Chair of Communications


Judge Tim Irwin


Tom Jensen


Tony Johnson


Donna Johnston


Barb Jones


Anita Lane


Debby Lutz


Dugan McLaughlin


Jim Mitchell


Bunny Oakes III

Vice Chair of Operations


Terry Payne


Christy Phillips


David Rausch


Mac Stalcup


Tracy Thompson


Russ Watkins


Henny Weissinger


Andy White


Dean Winegardner


Honorary Board Members

Allan Bartlett
Jim Bush
Anna Hinds
Pat Summitt*
Richard Isaac
Lea Earl Acuff*
George Armbrister*

*Deceased

Advisory Board Presidents

Janie Hudson,
Blount County

Helen Hewitt & David Jones,
Knoxville

Ron Tilley,
Loudon County

David Erb,
North Anderson

Creighton Cross,
Halls/Powell

Staff Leadership Team

Bart McFadden
President & CEO
bmcfadden@bgctnv.org
865-232-1181

Kevin Ellsworth
Chief Financial Officer 
kellsworth@bgctnv.org
865-232-1187

Rick Giecek
Chief Development Officer
rgiecek@bgctnv.org,
865-232-1194

Lorene Jackson
Chief Operating Officer
ljackson@bgctnv.org
865-232-1114

Ken Wilcox
Director of Human Resources
kwilcox@bgctnv.org
865-232-1111

Ernie Brooks
Major Gifts Officer
ebrooks@bgctnv.org,
865-232-1104

Bridget Jones-Myers
Annual Gifts Officer
bjones@bgctnv.org
865-232-1172

Kierra Jones
Director of Special Programs
865-232-1195
kyjones@bgctnv.org

John Lasher
Director of Field Operations
jlasher@bgctnv.org,
865-232-1116

Josh Yarbrough
Director of Operations
jyarbrough@bgctnv.org,
865-232-1148

Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram
Donate Online